2015-2016 Board of Directors Members

Name/Position Term
Connie Diamant, President
Kumutha Lane, Vice President
Tamra Sami, Secretary
Dick Robison, Financial Advisor 2017
Kathryn Adams, At-large Representative 2016
Peter Campbell, At-large Representative 2017
Jan Forsyth, At-large Representative 2017

Board of Directors meetings are open to all. Please feel free to join them on the second Monday of each month from 7:30pm - 9:00pm in Room 114. To get an item on the agenda please use the Agenda Request form below:

Board of Directors Agendas and Minutes

All BoD documents are in Adobe PDF format unless otherwise noted